The Writing Cup Is Always Full

 

Which-Is-More-Important-Writing-or-What-We-Write-820x380

So much to write, so little time…

Lately I find myself stuck in a wonderful, crazy, amazingly time consuming writing fit.  I love it.

I always welcome collaboration with other writers and now I have the opportunity to do with so many projects.

For all my NaNoWriMo’s (where you at?!), we can connect and inspire each other easily.  Just follow my regular NaNoWriMo blog updates.  And get this…you’ll get to feature in my blogs as the amazing, beautiful writers you are.  Click here to connect with me for NaNoWrimo 2015.

For those beautiful minds out there that love Science Fiction, I went a little crazy with a simple writing prompts.  From my insane imagination, I’ve created The Inceptor, followed by Hiding in the Mountains.  But my Science Fiction creativity is limited.  That’s where you come in.  Want to collaborate with me and continue this short story?  Contact me at TamaraRAuthor@gmail.com

Lastly, because my mind is always running wild to the next project and inspiration, I’m presenting the first themed blog “The Age of Bold” Women Gathering Courage, Wisdom and Strength.” This is for all of the women who’ve struggled to find their place in the world and have finally learned to follow their instincts, learn about their worth, and share their strength with others.  Three guest bloggers will feature their journey this week, the first one being Amy Oestreicher, whose life journey is the most inspirational I’ve ever heard.

So what are you waiting for?  Connect now!

Leave a Reply

